Armand V. Feigenbaum

Task 1: The prominent contributors to quality movement during the past 8 decades include the following: • Walter Shewhart • W. Edwards Deming • Homer Sarasohn • Joseph Juran • Philip Crosby • Armand V. Feigenbaum • Kaoru Ishikawa • Masaaki Imai • Shigeo Shingo
Choose any TWO of the above mentioned scholars and describe their quality philosophies and contribution to quality movement. (CLO 1 – 10 marks)
Task 2: Visit the website Choose TWO of the ISO standard codes and write a report on them; highlighting the main features of those codes. (CLO 2 – 10 marks)
The post Armand V. Feigenbaum .

Open chat
%d bloggers like this: